Introduction

My name is Daniel and I am currently 2(August 6,2007) years old. I live in Northern California in a wonderful old 2 story English Tudor Revival home with my 2 Dads, Dan, who I call Papa and am named after and Julio who I call Daddy. I have a great pet name Cocco who is a red hair Chow Chow that I love. I also have several stuffed animal companions, however, 2 that I always love to take with me on outside adventures. George, the monkey and Sheep. I hope you will join me during my travels and journey through life

Busy Bee's Graduating Class of 2012

Today was our pre-school graduation day ceremony at Busy Bee which I attended for 2 years.
 There were 25 in our graduating class which our teachers said was the biggest class yet.
This was the moment of the ceremony where I stood up to declare what I wanted to be when I grow up which was a singing police and fireman.

A picture with my 2 teachers Deanna(L) and Jessica.  I will miss them so much.  Next is a two week vacation in Europe than a short summer school session before starting Kindergarten in the fall.

The Little American's 1st Swimming Lesson

video
Yesterday was my very first swim lesson at the local YMCA.  There were 7 of us in class that day.  As you can see, I left everyone behind....next!

Coming Soon...The Little American's First Roman Holiday

Ciao a tutti!

    I'm very excited about my first trip to Italy this June with my parents.  We will be staying in Rome but will take a few day trips via express trains to nearby cities and towns such as Napoli and Firenze.  I hope you will join us here as I hope to share photos of my daily excursions at the end of everyday while visiting this wonderful country with its rich history.  Please stay tuned.  Arrivederci!!